Festive opening hours at In-Deed

The holidays are here, but at In-Deed, we know many home buyers and sellers will still need to access the best conveyancing services around.

To kickstart your conveyancing, we are open over the festive season, ready to answer your questions and provide instant, no-obligation quotes.

Here are our opening hours over the holiday period:

Friday, December 21, 9 am until 6pm

Saturday, December 22, 10 am until 4pm

Sunday, December 23-Wednesday, December 26, closed

Thursday, December 27, 10 am until 4pm

Friday, December 28, 10 am until 4pm

Saturday, December 29, 10 am until 4pm

Sunday, December 30, 10 am until 4pm

Monday, December 31, 10 am until 4pm

Tuesday, January 1, closed

Wednesday, January 2, normal hours resume.

We wish all clients, old and new, the very best wishes for the holiday season and a happy 2019.